Home » Contacto Docente

Contacto Docente

Correos electrónicos para retroalimentar Plan de Aprendizaje Remoto

DocenteCORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Aravena Ortiz Karla Solangekaravena@cccgae.cl
Araya Olave Rommy Andreararaya@cccgae.cl
Arévalo Donoso Luis Robertolarevalo@cccgae.cl
Astete Vega Miguel Ángelmastete@cccgae.cl
Báez Ledesma Karen Maríakbaez@cccgae.cl
Baeza Leslielbaeza@cccgae.cl
Bustamante Quiroga Carlos Patriciocbustamante@cccgae.cl
Campos Duque Mario Davidmcamposduque@cccgae.cl
Campos Mora Claudia Andreaccampos@cccgae.cl
Cañas Rojas María Franciscamfcanas@cccgae.cl
Contreras Neidanycontreras@cccgae.cl
Chamorro Carpintero Paulapchamorro@cccgae.cl
De la Fuente Riveros Camila Pazcdelafuente@cccgae.cl
Díaz Sandoval Claudiacdiaz@cccgae.cl
Donoso Elizabethedonoso@cccgae.cl
Durán Yáñez Mónica Javieramduran@cccgae.cl
Gallardo Collao Rodrigo Andrergallardo@cccgae.cl
Garay Varela Alicia Solangeagaray@cccgae.cl
Garrido Artigas Vanesa Andreavgarrido@cccgae.cl
Guzmán Díaz Rodrigo Andrésrguzman@cccgae.cl
Ibáñez Pezoa Manuel Felipemibanez@cccgae.cl
Inarejo López Karina Andreakinarejo@cccgae.cl
Maldonado Álvarez Maira Andreammaldonado@cccgae.cl
Maldonado González Danilo Estebandmaldonado@cccgae.cl
Mandujano Baeza Víctor Fernandovmandujano@cccgae.cl
Martínez Acuña Karen Valeskakmartinez@cccgae.cl
Martínez Rojas Pablo Elíaspmartinez@cccgae.cl
Mayorga Rodríguez Sandra Elisabethsmayorga@cccgae.cl
Medina Troncoso Claudia Andreacmedina@cccgae.cl
Méndez Arancibia Jacquelinejmendez@cccgae.cl
Millas Pedreros Pamela Mabelpmillas@cccgae.cl
Miranda Villavicencio Paula Andreapmiranda@cccgae.cl
Monsalve León Carmen Luzcmonsalve@cccgae.cl
Muñoz Bustamante Karym Andreakmunozb@cccgae.cl
Muñoz Valenzuela Karen Andreakmunoz@cccgae.cl
Navarrete Madrid Jasna Lilianjnavarrete@cccgae.cl
Núñez Jiménez Mabel Elianamnunez@cccgae.cl
Olivares Maturana Rodrigo Eduardoreolivares@cccgae.cl
Ormazábal Quero Paula Macarenapormazabal@cccgae.cl
Ortega Peñailillo Francisca Andreafortegap@cccgae.cl
Pastor Román Paula Andrea del Carmenppastor@cccgae.cl
Pizarro Catalán María Isabel Saraisapizarro@cccgae.cl
Pozo Contreras Cecilia Aliciacpozo@cccgae.cl
Sánchez Vargas Gloria Agnesgsanchez@cccgae.cl
Valdés González Daniela Andreadvaldes@cccgae.cl
Vásquez Zuñiga Romina Ángelarvasquez@cccgae.cl